Competition Director: Capt. João FRANCISCO, Portugal

Competition Director Deputy: Mr.Jacques CARRIQUIRIBERRY, France

President of the Jury: Mr. Heinrich SCHAWALDER, Swiss

International Chief Judge RF: Mr. Maurice DUCRET, Swiss

Jury and International Chief Judge Reserve: Mr. Jesus MAS, Spain

Scoring Manager: Mr. Armin ZÜGER, Finland

Local Chief Judge: Mr. Victor PINTO, Portugal